Raceway Events

Featured Upcoming Event

Upcoming Events in 2020 – More events TBA

Sunday, March 15 – Open Practice – All Divisions

Saturday, March 21 – ProStocks, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, MiniStocks

Sunday, March 29World of Outlaws Winged Sprint Cars, Postponed due to Coronavirus Concerns!  Check here soon for rescheduled date or refunds.

Saturday, April 11 ProStocks, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars, MiniStocks

Saturday, April 25 – ProStocks, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars, MiniStocks

Saturday, May 9 IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars, MiniStocks

Saturday, July 18 –  IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, MiniStocks, WRA Vintage Sprints

Saturday, July 25 – Winged MadnessNARC King of the West Winged 410 Sprints, WRS Winged 305 Sprints, California Lightning Sprints, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars – $28 Adults ($25 Online)

Saturday, August 1 – USAC West Coast Sprints – USAC Sprints, NMRA Midgets, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars – $17 Adults

Saturday,August 15 – USAC/CRA 410 Sprints – USAC/CRA Sprints, California Lightning Sprints, NMRA Midgets, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars– $25 Adults

Saturday, August 22 – IMCA Modifieds, ProStocks, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, MiniStocks

Saturday, September 12 – IMCA Modifieds, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, Dwarfcars. MiniStocks

Saturday, September 19 – Born Free Sportsman’s Cup Motorcycle Races and Festival – Flat Track and Hooligan Motorcycle races, Bike Vendors, Live Music, Bike Displays – $20 Adults

Saturday, October 17th IMCA Modifieds, ProStocks, IMCA SportMods, Hobby Stocks, MiniStocks

Saturday, October 24 – IMCA Modifieds, ProStocks, IMCA SportMods, Dwarfcars, MiniStocks

Saturday, Oct 31 – Halloween Smash Demolition Derby, RoboDragon, Trick or Treating, Costume Contest, Family Halloween Fun – $17 Adult