Raceway Events

Featured Upcoming Event

Upcoming Events in 2019

Saturday, April 27 – USAC WC 360 Sprints, USAC WS Midgets, SportMods, Hobby Stocks, DwarfCars, NMRA Midgets – $17 Adults

Friday, May 24 – Nationals Practice Night – $35 Pit Passes

Saturday, May 25 – The Spring Nationals – ProStocks, Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, DwarfCars, American Stocks – $20 Adults

Sunday, May 26 – The Spring Nationals – ProStocks, Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, DwarfCars, SportMods – $20 Adults

Saturday, June 15 – Ron Otto Mem – USAC WC 360 Sprints, SportMods, Hobby Stocks, American Stocks, MiniStocks, NMRA Midgets – $17 Adults

Saturday, July 6 – Doug Fort Classic – USAC/CRA 410 Sprints, Modifieds, MiniStocks, DwarfCars, NMRA Midgets – $25 Adults

Saturday, July 6 – USAC/CRA Sprints

Sunday, July 7 –  El Terra Prods

Friday, July 12 – Go-Kart Night

Saturday, July 27 – Winged Mania! – NARC King of the West Winged 410 Sprints, WRS Winged Sprints, Winged Cal Lightning Sprints, Hobby Stocks, DwarfCars – $25 Adults

Saturday, August 3 – El Terra Prods

Saturday, August 10 – Bud Stanfield Mem – USAC WC 360 Sprints, USAC WS Midgets, SportMods, Hobby Stocks, American Stocks, WRA Vintage Sprints – $17 Adults

Saturday, August 24 – WRS Winged Sprints, ProStocks, American Stocks, MiniStocks, DwarfCars – $17 Adults

Saturday, August 31 – Simkins Mem – ProStocks, Modifieds, SportMods, Hobby Stocks, MiniStocks – $20 Adults

Saturday, September 7 – USAC/CRA 410 Sprints, American Stocks, MiniStocks, DwarfCars, NMRA Midgets – $25 Adults

Friday, September 20 – ALL-STAR Monster Trucks!   Online Tickets – Adults $25, Kids 4-12 $15, Children 3 and under Free.

Saturday, September 21 – ALL-STAR Monster Trucks! Online Tickets – Adults $25, Kids 4-12 $15, Children 3 and under Free.

Saturday, Oct 5 – Champ Night – USAC WC 360 Sprints, ProStocks, Hobby Stocks, American Stocks, DwarfCars – $17 Adults

Saturday, October 19th – Born-Free Motorcycle Festival10am-10pm; General Admission $20, Senior & Military $18, Kids 6-12 $6

Saturday, Oct 26 – Halloween Smash Enduro Derby – $17 Adult